"Ask a Librarian" Chat is loading.

Meet Our Libraries Staff!

Contents

Administration

Person/Position Contact Information
Jerry Yarnetsky
Director of Libraries (interim)
(215) 641-6592
 jyarnets@mc3.edu
Ann Niggemann
Coordinator of Tutorial and Front Line Services
(215) 641-6694
 aniggem@mc3.edu
Kelly Cox
Administrative Assistant
(215) 641-6583
kcox@mc3.edu

Librarians

Person/Position Contact Information
Audrey Donaldson
Reference/Serials Librarian
phone: (215) 641-6599
email: adonalds@mc3.edu
Lawrence Greene
Archives & Special Collections Librarian
phone: (215) 619-7352
email: lgreene@mc3.edu
Nicole Maugle
Technical Services Librarian
phone: (215) 641-6583
email: nmaugle@mc3.edu
Mary Beth Parkinson
Information Literacy Librarian
phone: (215) 619-7480
email: mparkins@mc3.edu
Kevin Strunk
West Campus Reference Librarian
phone: (610) 718-1912
email: kstrunk@mc3.edu
Jerry Yarnetsky
Emerging Technologies Librarian
phone: (215) 641-6592
email: jyarnets@mc3.edu
Heather Burychka
P/T Reference Librarian
phone: (610) 718-1820
email: hburychk@mc3.edu
Mary Clements
P/T Reference Librarian
phone: (215) 641-6594
email: mclement@mc3.edu
Kara Groschopp
P/T Reference Librarian
phone: (215) 641-6594
email: kgroscho@mc3.edu
Katherine Pourshariati
P/T AV Librarian
phone: (215) 619-7341
email: kpoursha@mc3.edu
Terri Sharif
P/T West Campus Reference Librarian
phone: (610) 718-1820
email: tsharif@mc3.edu

Central Campus Library Staff

Person/Position Contact Information
Darlene Bentley
Library Catalog Specialist
phone: (215) 641-6586
email: dbentley@mc3.edu
Linda Diehl
Administrative Assistant, AV Library
phone: (215) 641-6591
email: ldiehl@mc3.edu
Pamela Wilson
Serials & Inter-library Loan
phone: (215) 641-6597
email: pwilson@mc3.edu
Cherri Plante
P/T Circulation Assistant
phone: (215) 641-6596
email: cplante@mc3.edu
Edith Calvert
P/T Circulation Assistant
phone: (215) 641-6596
email: ecalvert@mc3.edu
Prashanta Dhakal
P/T Circulation Assistant
phone: (215) 641-6596
email: pdhakal@mc3.edu
Marianne Passaretti
P/T AV and Circulation Assistant
phone: (215) 619-7356
email: mpassare@mc3.edu
Kathy Rigney
P/T Library Clerk
phone: (215) 641-6596
email: krigney@mc3.edu
Lizhu Tang
P/T Circulation Assistant
phone: (215) 641-6591
email: ltang@mc3.edu

West Campus Library Staff

Person/Position Contact Information
Kevin Strunk
Reference Librarian
phone: (610) 718-1912
email: kstrunk@mc3.edu
Terri Sharif
P/T Reference Librarian
phone: (610) 718-1820
email: tsharif@mc3.edu
Glenn Harris
Circulation
phone: (610) 718-1865
email: gharris@mc3.edu